The Consecrated Journal Series

Books in this series (so far):

Genesis, Exodus: In the Beginning

Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy: faith, Love, and Miracles

(The rest of Old Testament is on its way)

The Gospels: Matthew, Mark, Luke, John

Acts Romans Corinthians: The Good News

Letters and Revelation: Galatians, Ephesians, Philippians, Colossians, Thessalonians, Timothy, Titus, Philemon, Hebrews, James, Peter, John, Jude, Revelation

Watch for more as they become available! Also, you can sign up for updates and inspiration with the form on your right.